Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Contact Us
Association Info

                                Idaho Falconers Association
Official Address    620 E Pennsylvania St.
                                Boise ,  ID   83706
                               
 
Association Contacts

President
Michael K Garets - President@idahofalconers.org
 
Web Master
Michael K Garets - Webmaster@idahofalconers.org
 
Secretary
Carol Wambolt - Secretary@idahofalconers.org
 
Apprentice Coordinator
Kelly Martinez - ApprenticeCoordinator@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Northern Region (12/31/16)
Jim Spohn - DirectorN@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Southwestern Region (12/31/13)
Jim Hansen - DirectorSW@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Southeastern Region (12/31/18)
Daryl Peterson - DirectorSE@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Central Region (12/31/15)
David Skinner - DirectorC@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Eastern Region (12/31/17)
Stephen P Buffat - DirectorE@idahofalconers.org
 
Treasurer (12/31/16)
Phil Bucher - Treasurer@idahofalconers.org
 

Send Us an E-mail


Fields marked with * are required.