Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Contact Us
Association Contacts

President
Michael K Garets - President@idahofalconers.org
 
Web Master
Michael K Garets - Webmaster@idahofalconers.org
 
Secretary
Carol Wambolt - Secretary@idahofalconers.org
 
Apprentice Coordinator
Kelly Martinez - ApprenticeCoordinator@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Northern Region
Jim Spohn - DirectorN@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Southwestern Region
Jim Hansen - DirectorSW@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Southeastern Region
Daryl Peterson - DirectorSE@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Central Region
David Skinner - DirectorC@idahofalconers.org
 
Director - Eastern Region
Stephen P Buffat - DirectorE@idahofalconers.org
 
Treasurer
Paul Mascuch - Treasurer@idahofalconers.org
 

Send Us an E-mail


Fields marked with * are required.